Concealed Carry Weapons Courses

NO LOADED FIREARMS IN THE CLASSROOMS!!!  

 

CCW INITIAL COURSES

The State of California requires all initial CCW courses be a minimum of 8-hours.  At Chico Rod and Gun Club we offer this course in a two-class option.

Part One:  The 4th Saturday of every month "Basic Pistol" 4-hour course with a CCW focus

Part Two:  Take a 4-hour CCW Course on one of the Fridays within 3 months of your Part One Course to complete the training requirements

4th Saturday of every month (Part One, CCW)

Instructor: Ralph L  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Required Exam Form;  Fill out, Print and Bring to Class   Proof of Examination

 Cost: $120  (cash or check)  Class Times:  Saturday 9am-1pm

 

CCW RENEWAL COURSES

1st Friday of every month 4-hour Renewal or Part Two of 8-hour Course

Instructor:  Dan R  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

3rd Friday of every month 4-hour Renewal or Part Two of 8-hour Course

Instructor:  Byron P  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Required Exam Form;  Fill out, Print and Bring to Class   Proof of Examination

Cost:  $60.00 (cash or check)  Class Times:  Friday 5pm to 9pm

 

CCW ADD-ON'S

To change or Add-on to an existing CCW Permit:  $10.00 for One (1) Gun, $30.00 for Two or more.

Required Add-on Form;  Fill out, Print and Bring With You  Add-on Form

For CCW Add-ons please email Ralph:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Click here:  Butte County CCW Procedures & Application HERE

 

 

USmap

 

Wondering in what state your CCW is valid?
Find out HERE!

 

 

CAFireamsLaw

 

California Firearms Laws
Summary 2016

Chico Rod & Gun Club Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.